Check our Upcoming Events page on the menu..
Services: Online and In-Person
Held at Epiphany Lutheran Church
9122 Sybert Dr
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Office: 3525 Ellicott Mills Drive, Suite A
Ellicott City, MD 21043
Courthouse Square Office Complex

Annual Congregational Meeting

Immediately After the Worship Service

In accordance with Article V, Section 1 of the church bylaws, the purpose of the meeting shall be

  • to receive a report from the board on the state of the church;
  • to consider the Church Plan and the Church’s financial needs and resources related to the plan;
  • to fill vacant positions on the Board of Trustees and the Leadership Development and Nominating Committee;
  • to conduct other business of the Congregation

The following slate of Officers and Trustees was nominated by the Leadership Development and Nominating Committee (LDNC), and will be voted on by the congregation. These Officers and Trustees will each serve a two-year term (July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2025) on the Board of Trustees.

Treasurer – Maureen Hayes

Secretary – Angela Lesperance

Trustee at Large – Christopher Lynch

The congregation will also vote to confirm the LDNC nomination of Mel Currie to a three-year term on the LDNC (July 1, 2023 – June 30, 2026).

Continuing on the Board will be Kris Tyssowski (President) and Sheri Thomas (Trustee at large).

We hope to see you all at the Annual Meeting.

Come take part in creating beloved community!